Find an SPoR Mentor

The following people are fully accredited SPoR mentors who can be contacted directly or through admin@spor.com.au.

Australia

Dr Long (Canberra)  rob@spor.com.au

Craig Ashhurst (Canberra) craig@spor.com.au

Ken Birmingham (Dubbo, NSW) ken@spor.com.au

Gabrielle Carlton (Canberra) gabrielle@spor.com.au

Pat Cini (Sydney) pat@spor.com.au

Dave Collins dave@spor.com.au

Hayden Collins (Melbourne) hayden@spor.com.au

Rob Edmonstone (Townsville Qld) robe@spor.com.au

Roy Fitzgerald (Perth) roy@spor.com.au

Dee Henshall (Adelaide) dee@spor.com.au

Zoe Koskinas (Sydney) zoe@spor.com.au

Jenny Krasny (Brisbane) jenny@spor.com.au

Scott McCarthur (Sydney) scott@spor.com.au

Rob Sams (Newcastle) robs@spor.com.au

Narelle Stoll (Sydney) narelle@spor.com.au

Matt Thorne (Adelaide) matt@spor.com.au

Andrew Thornhill (Melbourne) Andrew@spor.com.au

Canada

Frank Garrett frank@spor.com.au

Joeseph Slavin joseph@spor.com.au

Austria/Europe

Michael Kruger Michael@spor.com.au